Contact

Location

Contact

New York

Northern Pennsylvania

Northern New Jersey

David.Chakiris@Carpenter.com

Southern Pennsylvania

Southern New Jersey

Delaware

Maryland

Michael.Mount@carpenter.com

Virginia

West Virginia

dave.deck@carpenter.com

Western North Carolina

Western South Carolina

Brent.Wheeler@carpenter.com

Eastern North Carolina

Eastern South Carolina

Bud.Driggers@carpenter.com

Alabama

Georgia

Florida Panhandle

Donna.Brooks@carpenter.com

South Florida

Lane.Tracy@carpenter.com

Central Florida

Lynn.Hutson@carpenter.com

Ohio

Michigan

Eastern Indiana

Jim.Miles@carpenter.com

Illinois

Western Indiana

Southern Wisconsin

Ed.Rogala@carpenter.com

All other areas

Mark.Powers@carpenter.com

Production Facilities

High Point, North Carolina

800-723-1633

Fogelsville, Pennsylvania

800-388-8004

Lakeland, Florida

800-723-7749

Elkhard, Indiana

800-294-1966